Hello world!

This is my first blog and it is all about names. I am a name nerd from the beginning. As soon as I could I write , I made lists of names for future pets. Nowadays I read books about this topic and collect them, but I am also a frequent reader of English and American name blogs. I couldn´t find any in German, so I thought I just start my own. As I grow up with two diffrent cultural backrounds (Austrian and Bosnia-Hercegovica), I wanted to express this also in this blog. I am going to write about names from all over the world but mostly I will deal with “German” and Bosnian-Muslim names.

My next post will be about a research I have made on bosnian names in Austria

Leave a Reply

